State-of-the-Art Aesthetic Services in Jupiter

Aqua Laser Studio in Palm Beach County provides the most advanced options for a more radiant, youthful appearance. Our services, including laser hair removal, chemical peels, nutrient injections, and bio-identical hormone therapy, are designed to help you look and feel your best.

My goal is for you to love the skin you are in!

Donna Shuman

What Our Clients Say About Aqua Laser Studio

Our clients return to us time and again for all their skin care, aesthetic, and anti-aging needs because of our commitment to quality care. Here are a few examples of the positive experiences our clients have had here at Aqua Laser Studio in Jupiter, Florida.

Aqua Laser Studio
5 5 Star Rating based on 24 reviews
775 W Indiantown Rd., Suite 5 Jupiter, FL 33458
561.250.6169

If I could give them six stars I would

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I’ve been a client for some time now and let me tell you I’ve never had a better experience than I did today. Not only are they professional and friendly but they took extra care to make sure that I was comfortable and had everything I needed for my long appointment. This was my first time seeing them since my previous tech is no longer there, I wish I had gone back sooner! If I could give them six stars I would. I highly recommend Aqua Laser Studio!

by

100% would recommend going to them!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

Positive:Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Aqua laser studio is amazing! The scenery is beautiful and so welcoming. I get my Brazilian, under arms and legs done now am on maintenance. They do my laser and make it so comfortable for me and do everything perfect! All the staff there is so sweet and they make everyone who comes in feel like family. 100% would recommend going to them!!

by

I highly recommend the technicians’ services at Aqua Laser Studio.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
The laser technicians at Aqua Laser Studio are wonderful. Always so sweet and very gentle while doing my laser treatments. I highly recommend the technicians’ services at Aqua Laser Studio.

by

Best decision ever!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Come here for your laser hair removal needs. Best decision ever! Very affordable and all the girls are so nice. The technicians are great and make sure you feel welcomed and comfortable. The laser is super effective even after 1 treatment. Should have done this years ago! The only thing is I have to keep coming back because I keep adding treatment areas.

by

Worth every penny

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

Kristi is amazing! The whole staff is very friendly. I’m always in and out with little to no wait. Worth every penny. Thank you ladies 🙂

by

I have throughly enjoyed my experiences and treatments at Aqua Lazer Studio!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

I have throughly enjoyed my experiences and treatments at Aqua Lazer Studio! Technician Dominique is so sweet and took the extra time to make my visits extra special!

by

Couldn’t be happier with my results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I went in for laser treatment and couldn’t be happier with my results! All the staff is super friendly, thorough, and very knowledgeable! I would absolutely recommend Aqua Laser to anyone looking for laser hair removal.

by

I highly recommend the establishment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
My facial was amazing, they got me in right away and the staff are superb and the facility is gorgeous.
My skin feels light, fresh and airy. I highly recommend the establishment. I’m pre-booking my next visits.

by

THIS IS the place to go!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Donna and her girls at Aqua are the most amazing group. From the second I walked into the office, during my treatment with Donna, and even at the end paying, it was top knock service and treatment all the way around. I am going to tell all my friends and family, THIS IS the place to go!!!

by

I was so impressed with the service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2021

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
You absolutely must go see Dominique for your laser hair removal. She is very thorough and makes you feel so comfortable during the process. I was so impressed with the service that was provided to me that I have already sent family and friends to her and they are just as happy with the outcome and professionalism. I look forward to my next session with Dominique!

by

“I highly recommend AQUA Laser Studio to everyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 17, 2020

The staff at AQUA Laser Studio are all professional and have created a great atmosphere. I go there for everything from laser hair removal to photo facials. I highly recommend AQUA Laser Studio to everyone.

by

“GREAT results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2020

I went to Donna about 4 years ago. The knowledge she was able to give me about hair removal knocked me off my feet. She was so informative and able to put everything into layman terms. After a couple treatment I could see some GREAT results. I go to the same Starbucks every morning and see the same people, one of them being a local Barber. He gave me a complement how my beard always looks edged. Thanks to Donna, I never shave.

by

“My skin not only looks a lot better but it feels great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2020

I just had microdermabrasion done with Aqua Laser Studio.  They explained various treatments that are offered at the spa, as well as some options that will be a great fit for me.  I was treated like a princess.  Aqua Laser Studio was very professional and caring.  My skin not only looks a lot better but it feels great.  The spa itself has a very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere.  The staff here is very warm and welcoming.  Big time recommendation!

by

“Best experience for laser hair removal I have ever experienced!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2020

Best experience for laser hair removal I have ever experienced!!!! I can’t believe I waited so long to ever have this procedure done. They are very accommodating when scheduling my appointments. Donna is very knowledgeable and very thorough. She made me feel as comfortable as possible during every visit and her staff is very professional. She explained all of the do’s and don’ts from the start to make for a positive result. I suffered from ingrown hairs in the past and have not had a problem since! The areas of laser hair removal are smooth and I am absolutely amazed with my result! I would recommend AQUA Laser Studio to anyone!

by

“My brows back to a natural look”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2020

After having a bad eyebrow experience at a local nail salon, I was devastated and desperate to get my brows back to a natural look, so I went to Julija Dimante for semi-permanent brows. I was nervous, as semi-permanent is similar to tattooing, but Julija was wonderful and tentative to make sure I felt nothing at all. After I seen the final outcome, I was left speechless at how amazing and natural they looked! Thanks to Julija, I was able to throw away the ridiculous products/makeup I had wasted money on during my search for a solution, and was left wondering why I hadn’t gotten them done sooner. I would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in the procedure.

by

“Donna is amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2020

Donna is amazing. I’m so glad she opened her own office. I have had laser treatments from other places, but the way Donna has been treating me, my hair has finally stopped growing.

by

“Permanent results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2020

I was referred to AQUA Laser Studio by a coworker who had also had laser hair removal done. I was always so sick of shaving and my skin would get SO SENSITIVE. The staff was so friendly and really made me feel like I was making a smart choice I would love. I’ll admit, I was concerned about pain. But after the first few minutes I laughed at how silly I’d been. It is so minimal, especially for permanent results. I have only been to my first treatment so far, but I have no fear about going back for more. I’ll be sure to recommend everyone come here!

by

“Donna is fantastic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2020

This is an extremely professional and relaxing environment. Donna is fantastic!

by

“Wonderful experience at AQUA Laser studio”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2020

Wonderful experience at AQUA Laser studio. The pain was not bad as bad as I imagined. Donna and staff are so friendly and helpful.

by

“Best experience ever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2020

I’ve been getting my laser hair removal treatment with Donna for over 2 years now. Best experience ever. I’ll follow her and her staff wherever she goes. You will love the way Donna and her staff will make you feel like family.

by

“The clear results make everything so worth it”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2020

My experience was very comfortable and exciting, the clear results make everything so worth it! Donna has given amazing advice and is somehow able to make appointments fun!

by

“Many people tell me how good I look and that my skin looks great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2020

I’d heard about lasers for hair removal and lasers to help the texture of facial skin for a long time. I was a little afraid of the process however when several people recommended Donna and I saw their results I wanted to give it a try. From the beginning Donna was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I LOVE not having to shave and so many people tell me how good I look and that my skin looks great (and this is before I tell them what I have been doing!!) Thank you Donna (hug)

by

“Treatment that works! and affordable pricing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2020

Thrilled I found AQUA Laser! After a year in treatment for laser hair removal at Laser Skin Solutions and shelling out 3 x the amount in cost for zero results, and I mean zero results!, you can only imagine how happy I was after finding a laser tech that made me feel comfortable but most of all I saw results after my very first visit!! Im going on my fourth rotation now as part of the six treatment process and I seriously couldn’t be happier. Great place. Treatment that works! and affordable pricing.

by

“My skin looks amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2020

Love….LOVE this place! The customer service is amazing. I was able to get in and out on a timely manner. The owner Donna is very passionate about what she does and she uses the very BEST machines. I’ve learned threw trial and error that this is Very important! My skin looks amazing thanks to her with the photo facials and peels. My rosacea is gone as well as my fine lines and sun damage. I am constantly getting compliments on my skin and “how young I look” thanks to her. I also saw Cristy for laser hair removal and I LOVE her. She took her time for all 5 sessions and was very personable while making me feel comfortable. She’s AMAZING. If you’re looking for a place that uses the very best and does an amazing job go here!

by